How Do I Remove a Story from Listen Later
The Listen Later list shows you the list of stories that you have bookmarked to listen later. Once you have listened to a Listen Later story, the story will be removed from this list. You can also remove a story without listening to it by tapping on any individual story and un-marking the Listen Later icon. You will need to un-mark each Listen Later story to clear the list.